New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dutch G boy

Man (23) looking for Man Castricum, Netherlands

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

National heritageDutch
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleBekker

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsRevenge,Nashville,supernatural,the originals,Ncis
Favorite movies typesAction, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsCrown the empire capture the crown I cry wolfe picture me broken screamo ❤️❤️
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryI don't known

Views

Goal in lifeI hope Same day to go to America

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerGuy emo,punk,emo scene or metal
On the first dateI don't know