New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ice Cold Heartbreaker

Woman (22) looking for Woman Andover, Kansas, United States

Haaii I'm Bree cx i love drawing, reading, anime, and Netflix. I love punk, rock, and alternative music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Get Scared
How often do you attend punk shows?I've never been to a concert :(
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No, but I sing. I'm very shy, though...
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Glam Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Noise Punk, Riot Grrrl, Pop Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite TV showsOrange Is The New Black, iZombie, Trueblood, Is This a Zombie?, Rosario + Vampire, Vampire Knight, Fairy Tail, Full Metal Alchemist, That 70s Show, Black Butler, American Horror Story
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesDead Before Dawn, any Hayao Miyazaki movie, Not Another Teen Movie, any Tim Burton movie, all of the Batman movies
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Punk
Favorite artistsBVB, SWS, PTV, FIR, ETF, P!ATD, 21 Pilots, Paramore,BOTDF, FOB, Vampires Everywhere!, ADTR, ATL, Avenged Sevenfold, Blacklisted Me, Brokencyde, Chiodos,Evanescence, Farewell, My Love, AA, Ghost Town, etc
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror
Favorite booksTo Kill A Mockingbird, The House of Night series, Fallen series, The Night World series, anything by Edgar Allen Poe
Idea of funcuddling and listening to music, moonlit walks, watching scary movies, being bitten
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Photography, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAgnostic
Goal in lifeTo be a freelance photographer, or an animator

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who makes me feel secure, and is non-judgemental. Must have gorgeous eyes