New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for friends

Woman (21) looking for Man Hobbs, New Mexico, United States

cool, nice, anti-social, quiet

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsArrow, Supernatural, Legacies
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Adult
Favorite moviesAmerican Satan
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artists3 Days Grace, 3 Doors Down, All Time Low, Asking Alexandria, Avenged Sevenfold, Black Veil Brides, Breaking Benjamin, Bring Me The Horizon, Bullet For My Valentine, Fall Out Boy, Falling In Revers, Linkin Park, Metallica, Motionless In White, My Chemical
Reading selectionMusic
Favorite booksSupernatural
Idea of funstaying home listening to music
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryskateboarding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifepassing my college classes and getting good grades

Looking For

Must haveGreat skills
Look for in a partnerabs, tattoos, piercings, wears band t-shirts and beanies
On the first datestaying home cuddling or a walk in the park